Contact NZGFA

OFFICERS & BRANCH
CONTACTS
Details Address Phone Fax
PRESIDENT Brent Scully
brent@scullystransport.co.nz
1817 Dipton Winton H/Way
Lime Hills 9660
Southland
03 236 0759
0274 328 988
03 236 9759
VICE PRESIDENT Dean Brooks
D.S.Brooks@xtra.co.nz
352 Main Road, Spring Grove
RD 1 Wakefield
03 541 9561
0274 314 090
03 541 9526
VICE PRESIDENT Stu Pinny
stu@karakaspreaders.co.nz
150 Finlayson Rd
RD 1
Pokeno 2471
09 232 5579
0274 844 083
09 232 5574
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT Stuart Barwood
barwoodmotors@xtra.co.nz
114 Allandale Road
Fairlie 7925
03 685 8583
027 687 8920
03 685 8543
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Kevin Geddes
kgeddes@fedfarm.org.nz
P O Box 414
Ashburton
03 307 8145 (bus.)
03 307 8148 (DDI)
0272 033 437
03 307 8146
NATIONAL COUNCIL Details Address Phone Fax
Northland Peter McQuinn
prmcquinn@gmail.com
Pipiwai Road,
RD6
Whangarei
09 433 5889
0274 931 894
09 433 5889
Waikato Stu Pinny
rcallander@actrix.co.nz
150 Finlayson Rd,
RD 1
Pokeno 2471
09 232 5579
0274 844 083
09 232 5574
Taranaki Rod Campbell
rod@fbt.co.nz
P O Box 472
New Plymouth 4340
06 759 2150
0274 491 144
06 757 8268
Central Districts Simon Pedersen
nautisport@hotmail.co.nz
11 R D
Foxton 4891
06 329 9712
027 221 9481
06 329 9732
Nelson Dean Brooks
d.s.brooks@xtra.co.nz
352 Main Rd, Spring Grove
RD 1 Wakefield
03 5419561 03 541 9526
Canterbury John Schultz
mgs@netspeed.net.nz
PO Box 146,
Oamaru
03 439 5501
0274 399768
-
Otago/Southland Gavan Hamilton
gavan.hamilton@ravensdown.co.nz
40 Talboys Drive
Winton
03 236 8799
021 900 375
03 236 6051
Co-opted Member Malcolm Campbell
malcolm@fbt.co.nz
P O Box 472
New Plymouth
06 755 0288
025 490 144
-
Barry Sadler
sim@xtra.co.nz
P O Box 74
Waimate
03 689 8009
0272 805 041
03 689 8008
BRANCH CHAIRMEN Details Address Phone Fax
Northland W R (Bill) Hilliam
billrosaliehilliam@farmside.co.nz
59 Hillstone Road, RD4
Dargaville
09 439 1342
0274 763 050
09 439 1342
Waikato John Hoskin
spreadit@xtra.co.nz
146 Frontier Road,
RD6 Te Awaumutu
07 871 4454
027 961 815
07 871 4532
Taranaki Rod Campbell
rod@fbt.co.nz
P O Box 472
New Plymouth 4340
06 759 2150
0274 491 144
06 757 8268
Central Districts Howard Pedersen
skovland@xtra.co.nz
251 Mill Road,
Takapau 4286
06 855 6865
027 442 6766
06 855 6805
Nelson Keith Lindup
limelindup@xtra.co.nz
P O Box 253
Motueka 7145
03 526 7442
0274 516 422
03 526 7443
Canterbury Ron Smith
rrhaulage@xtra.co.nz
P O Box 115
Methven 7745
03 302 8650
03 302 8499
0274 452 355
03 302 8672
Otago/
Southland
Grant Anderson
grant.anderson@hwr.co.nz
10 Moffat St
Nightcaps 9630
03 225 7893 03 225 7029
BRANCH SECRETARIES Details Address Phone Fax
Northland Jason Prisk
jprisk@summitca.co.nzSpire Charted Accountants
P O Box 337
Whangarei 0140
09 430 0067 09 972 7391
Waikato Gary Masters
gmasters@nzrta.co.nz
40 Seaview Avenue
Te Puru RD 5
Thames 3575
07 868 2480
027 2489 791
Taranaki Tom Cloke
tcloke@rtanz.co.nz
Box 66
New Plymouth
06 759 2049
0274 464 892
06 759 2058
Manawatu Heather Smith
smithspread@xtra.co.nz
3321 SH2 Clareville
Carterton 5713
06 379 5341 06 379 5641
Nelson Simon Gaul
Simon.gaul@ravensdown.co.nz

Ravensdown
Box 3028
Richmond,
Nelson
03 543 9320
0800 367 782 extn 4
03 543 9321
Canterbury James McCloy
james@euroagri.co.nz
50 Methven Highway, RD 6
Ashburton
03 307 7445
0277 827 606
-
Otago/
Southland
Donna Herrick
donna.herrick@hwr.co.nz
10 Moffat St
Nightcaps 9630
03 225 7893
027 220 6610
03 225 7029
Other Contacts Details Address Phone Fax
Spreadmark
Testers
Russell Horrell
agcalnz@gmail.com
Ag Cal NZ Ltd
150 Halswell Junction Road
Halswell
Canterbury 8025
03 322 8760
027 220 6610
03 325 3725
- Jim Laird
jim.laird@wise.net.nz
Jim Laird Assessment Services
P O Box 671
Masterton
06 377 1731
0274 412 659
06 337 1782
- Tammy Andreassend
sim@xtra.co.nz
Transport Waimate
P O Box 74
Waimate
03 689 8009 -
- Ted Usmar
ted@groundspread.co.nz
N T Wealleans Ltd
P O Box 39
Matamata
07 888 1759 07 888 1902
- Gavin Hunt
engrep@xtra.co.nz
Engineering Repairs Ltd
14 Watson Street
Ashburton
03 308 1506 03 308 1516
- Peter Callander
r.callander@atrix.co.nz
Callander Groundspread
141 Gillard Road
RD 10,
Hamilton
07 825 2659
027 737 961
07 825 2659
- Lance Pedersen
lance.pedersen@xtra.co.nz
Himitangi Transport Ltd
RD 11,
Foxton
06 329 9712 -
- Paul Johnston
stnapier@xtra.co.nz
Sandford Transport Ltd
P O Box 12 010
Ahuriri,
Napier
06 835 9577
0274 880 623
-
- Barry Sadler
sim@xtra.co.nz
Transport Waimate Ltd
P O Box 74
Waimate
03 689 8009 -
- Scott McKenzie
beckengineering@xtra.co.nz
Beck Engineering Ltd
Seaward Road,
Edendale
03 203 6650
027 206 6650
-
- Garth McMaster McMaster Engineering
169 Great North Road
Winton
03 236 7275
0274 334 486
-
- Miles Smith
pgsmithltd@vodafone.co.nz
PG Smith Limited
PO Box 134
Helensville 0840
09 420 7079
0274 936 469
09 420 7042
Driver Training
Assessors
Jim Laird
jim.laird@wise.net.nz
P O Box 671
Masterton
0274 412 659 06 377 1782
- Peter Robertson
peterr@prodriver.co.nz
ProDriver
PO Box 2073
22 Sheffield St
Washdyke, Timaru
0508 776 374
0272 426 066
03 686 6330
- Phil & Scott Johnston
diane@candrive.co.nz
Candrive
P O Box 345
Rangiora 7440
03 313 6567
0275 226 374
Magazine Editor Mandy Roden
amandaryan@farmside.co.nz
AM Marketing
PO Box 3745
Richmond
0274 533 425 -
Fertmark & Spreadmark
Auditor
Peter Wood
peterwood@qconz.co.nz
QCONZ Ltd
P O Box 15378
Hamilton
07 847 5786
0274 945 941
07 847 5727
Fertiliser Quality
Council
Promotions
Manager
Lisa Carruthers
lisa@looppr.co.nz
Box 715
Wellington
New Zealand
021 122 0364 06 372 3509

The above contact information is valid as of 09 April 2015

 

Available Downloads: